Nextcloud PHP API (master)

IDBConnection.php

Tags
copyright

Copyright (c) 2016, ownCloud, Inc.

author

Bart Visscher bartv@thisnet.nl

author

Christoph Wurst christoph@winzerhof-wurst.at

author

Joas Schilling coding@schilljs.com

author

Lukas Reschke lukas@statuscode.ch

author

Morris Jobke hey@morrisjobke.de

author

Ole Ostergaard ole.c.ostergaard@gmail.com

author

Robin Appelman robin@icewind.nl

author

Robin McCorkell robin@mccorkell.me.uk

author

Roeland Jago Douma roeland@famdouma.nl

author

Thomas Müller thomas.mueller@tmit.eu

license

AGPL-3.0

This code is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3, as published by the Free Software Foundation.

This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU Affero General Public License for more details.

You should have received a copy of the GNU Affero General Public License, version 3, along with this program. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/

Interfaces, Classes, Traits and Enums

IDBConnection
Interface IDBConnection

Search results